YOUR TEAM OF HOTEL CASTEL.

ONE PASSION. ONE FAMILY.

In the Hotel Castel, joie de vivre is lived. And you can feel that. From the reception to the breakfast service to the cozy beds. The reason for this? Passionate hosts and a team that has one thing in common: a love of work, the mountains and the guests of Hotel Castel.

We put heart and soul and pure joie de vivre into our profession.

Christian

With the Hotel Castel, Christian has created a place for living. Full of appreciation. Full of coziness. Full of gratitude for being. Life is allowed to develop here. His life as well as that of his family and his always welcome guests. Together we celebrate joy and enjoy life – very literally. Christian is an amazing host and a passionate cook at the same time and therefore he likes to cook by himself to offer a special experience of taste for his family, his friends, and his guests.

Hotel Castel - Serfaus - Team

Heidi

Life. Love. Laugh. For Heidi this is pure joy of life. And Heidi herself is pure joy of life as well. When she welcomes her guests and her team in the morning, it brings up a smile on everyone’s face. The Hotel Castel is her home and with her warm nature she also takes care that it is a home for her guests. A home where life shows up like it is. In all its facets.

Hotel Castel - Serfaus - Team

Viktoria

Home at Castel

The Hotel Castel is her home. Serfaus is her home. Family is her joy of life. Vicky also counts her guests as part of her family. Whether in service, at the reception or when setting the breakfast table, Viki loves contact with people. She loves the familiar atmosphere, the togetherness and the unbroken solidarity that makes the house such a special place for family and joy. No wonder that everyone likes to come back season after season, regardless of whether they are a guest or an employee.

Hotel Castel - Serfaus - Team

Sabine

Our good-hearted soul at the front desk

Sabine brings a lot of positive energy in this house. And she shows this with body and soul. Our guests feel it too. For example, when Sabine welcomes you warmly at our reception. When she is at your side with words and deeds. Or just when she sends you a friendly smile on your way to the next mountain adventure. For 15 years, Sabine sees the Castel as her home – at the front desk of the house and wherever it is necessary, she ensures that you, our guests, feel the same.

Hotel Castel - Serfaus - Team

Dominika

Warm-hearted service

Dominika is for love’s sake here at Hotel Castel in Serfaus. For the love of the mountains. For the love for the guests, of course. But also, the love for Stefan, our helping hand in the house and in the kitchen. The guests are her constant motivation. When she lovingly sets your breakfast table in the morning and welcomes you with a smile, her day begins full of joy.

Hotel Castel - Serfaus - Team

Peter

Service with charisma

A contagious smile accompanies Peter at work. He only found his way to the Castel a few years ago – he followed his brothers Jan and Stefan. Together they are a family within the Castel family, and they care for team spirit and a good atmosphere in the hotel. Peter shares his fascination for the Alps, nature and skiing with his guests.

Tomás

Chef de Rang

Friendly and courteously Tomáš will accompany you through your dinner. Furthermore, he is responsible for our bar. And he takes that just as serious as the well-being of our guests. With him you will always find an open ear for your wishes, and on top of that a wonderful conversation partner. With a lot of interest, he is listening to mountain stories, and he is exchanging his experiences with you. Thereby he likes to offer you a glass of wine or serves you a delicious refreshment in between.

Melania

Service with a good mood

Melania loves her tasks in the service, but especially the direct contact with our guests. Whether while preparing the delicious breakfast, during the afternoon snack or at the dinner, Melania always finds the time for a short conversation and a friendly smile. Since summer 2021 she enriches the Castel with her pleasant nature and positive mood. And since January 2022 her son peter joined the team as all-rounder.

Hotel Castel - Serfaus - Team

Vladimir

Head of the kitchen

Vladi has been a chef at Castel for ten years. Our guests probably rarely get to see him. Because while you recharge your batteries for a day in the mountains at the breakfast buffet, Vladimir and his kitchen team are already working on your next culinary experience. He shares his enthusiasm for cooking with his nephew, Jan, who assists him every day in creating delicious new dishes.

Hotel Castel - Serfaus - Team

Jan

Aide de Cuisine

For eight years, Jan teams up with his uncle Vladi in the kitchen, they are an unbeatable team. The result of working together with the same love and passion for cooking, you can smell, taste, and enjoy in every meal. Jan gets his inspiration from the mountains, where he can enjoy nature and especially the little things in life.

Hotel Castel - Serfaus - Team

Stefan

The man for all cases

Stefan supports the kitchen and the whole house for already eight years. As an electrician with a lot of manual skills, he provides, that the Hotel’s hardware is working without any problems. Besides he also cares for order and cleanliness in the house. In his free time, the allrounder spends a lot of time with his brothers Jan, Peter and his uncle Vladimir at the soccer field – or with his beloved girlfriend Dominika at a romantic place up in the mountains.

Peter

Man, who can do everything

Whether in the kitchen or as a janitor, the quality standards of the house are Peter’s highest priority. The all-rounder is a real lucky find for the hotel and our guests. Speaking of happiness: Peter finds it in the beautiful nature of Serfaus. And the close friendships that he made in his team also brings joy into the life of the young Slovakian man. By the way, his mum Melania spoils our guests with the friendliest service.

Hotel Castel - Serfaus - Team

Kismet

The good fairy in the house

Kismet takes care of all the beautiful rooms and suites and therefore also for the smile, that`s coming up in our guests faces when thy enter their temporary home. Wherever she goes, she leaves order and cleanliness, and a lot of good mood. Because she really enjoys her work and that infects the entire team.

IHR TEAM DES HOTEL CASTEL.

EINE PASSION. EINE FAMILIE.

Im Hotel Castel wird Lebensfreude gelebt. Und das spürt man. Vom Empfang über den Frühstücksservice bis hinein in die kuscheligen Betten. Der Grund dafür? Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft und ein Team, das eines vereint: die Liebe zum Beruf, zu den Bergen und den Gästen des Hotel Castel.

Wir stecken Herz und Seele und pure Lebensfreude in unseren Beruf.

Christian

Mit dem Hotel Castel hat Christian einen Ort für das Leben geschaffen. Voll Wertschätzung. Voll Wärme. Voll Dankbarkeit für das Sein. Hier darf sich das Leben entfalten. Das seine wie auch das seiner Familie und seiner stets willkommenen Gäste. Gemeinsam feiert man Freude und lebt Genuss. Und das sehr wörtlich. Denn Christian ist Hausherr und passionierter Koch zugleich und schwingt deshalb gerne auch mal persönlich den Kochlöffel für ein Geschmackserlebnis der besonderen Art.

Heidi

Leben. Lieben. Lachen. Das ist für Heidi pure Lebensfreude. Und auch Heidi selbst ist pure Lebensfreude. Wenn sie ihre Gäste in Empfang nimmt und das Team morgens willkommen heißt, bedeutet das mit Sicherheit ein Lächeln auf allen Gesichtern. Das Hotel Castel ist ihr Zuhause und mit ihrer herzlichen Art sorgt sie auch dafür, dass es ein Zuhause für ihre Gäste ist. Ein Zuhause, in dem das Leben spielt, wie es spielt. In all seinen Facetten.

Viki

Zuhause im Castel

Das Hotel Castel ist ihr Zuhause. Serfaus ist ihre Heimat. Die Familie ist ihre Lebensfreude. Und dazu zählen auch die Gäste. Ob im Service, an der Rezeption oder beim aufmerksamen Decken des Frühstückstisches, Viki liebt den Kontakt zu den Menschen. Sie liebt das Familiäre, das Miteinander und den ungebrochenen Zusammenhalt, der das Haus zu einem so besonderen Ort für Familie und Freude macht. Kein Wunder, dass jeder Saison für Saison gerne wieder zurückkehrt, egal ob Gast oder Mitarbeiter.

Sabine

Lebende Freude am Front Desk

Sabine gehört zum Castel wie die pure Lebensfreude. Und die verkörpert sie mit Leib und Seele. Das spüren auch unsere Gäste. Etwa wenn Sabine Sie herzlich bei uns an der Rezeption empfängt. Wenn sie Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite steht. Oder einfach nur, wenn sie Ihnen auf Ihrem Weg zum nächsten Bergabenteuer ein freundliches Lächeln mitschickt. Bereits seit 15 Jahren fühlt sich Sabine im Castel wie daheim – und sorgt am Front Desk des Hauses und überall dort, wo es nötig ist, dafür, dass Sie, unsere Gäste, dasselbe tun.

Dominika

Service mit Herz

Dominika ist der Liebe willen hier im Hotel Castel in Serfaus. Der Liebe der Berge willen. Der Liebe für die Gäste willen. Das ist selbstverständlich. Aber auch die Liebe für Stefan, unsere helfende Hand im Haus und in der Küche, begleitet sie in ihrer täglichen Arbeit hier bei uns. Die Gäste sind ihr stetiger Antrieb. Wenn sie morgens liebevoll Ihren Frühstückstisch deckt und dafür mit einem frühen Lächeln beschenkt wird, beginnt ihr Tag bereits voll Freude.

Peter

Service mit Charisma

Ein strahlendes Lächeln ist Ihnen mit Peter im Service garantiert. Dabei hat er seinen Weg erst vor wenigen Jahren ins Castel gefunden – und ist damit seinen Brüdern Jan und Stefan gefolgt. Gemeinsam sind sie eine Familie innerhalb der Familie des Castel und sorgen für Zusammenhalt und gute Laune im Hotel. Mit seinen Gästen teilt Peter die Faszination für die Alpen, die Natur und das Skifahren. Und natürlich die pure Lebensfreude.

Natasa

Service mit großer Passion

Natasa liebt die Menschen. Voll Elan und Tatendrang kümmert sie sich im Service um die Anliegen und das Wohl unserer Gäste. Kein Wunder, so liegt es für die ausgebildete Ärztin einfach in ihrer Natur, Menschen helfen zu wollen. Die Medizin ist ihre große Leidenschaft, die sie irgendwann hier bei uns in den Alpen praktizieren wird.

Vladimir

Chef der Küche

Vladi ist bereits seit zehn Jahren Koch im Hause Castel. Dabei bekommen unsere Gäste ihn wahrscheinlich eher selten zu sehen. Denn während Sie genüsslich am Frühstücksbuffet Energie für einen Tag in den Bergen tanken, feilt Vladi mit seinem Küchenteam bereits an Ihrem nächsten Genusserlebnis. Seine Begeisterung für das Kochen teilt er mit seinem Neffen, Jan, der ihm beim Kreieren neuer Köstlichkeiten täglich zur Seite steht.

Jan

Aide de Cuisine

Jan bildet seit acht Jahren mit seinem Onkel Vladi in der Küche ein unschlagbares Team. Das Resultat eingespielter Zusammenarbeit und geteilter Freude an der Arbeit riecht, schmeckt und genießt man. Denn gemeinsam zaubern sie Ihren täglichen Hochgenuss auf Tisch und Teller. Inspiration holt sich der lebensfrohe Jan dabei aus den Bergen, wo er sich an der Natur und den kleinen Dingen des Lebens erfreuen kann.

Stefan

Mann für alle Fälle

Stefan unterstützt das Haus und die Küche bereits seit acht Jahren. Als gelernter Elektriker mit jeder Menge handwerklichem Geschick stellt er sicher, dass die Hardware des Hotels reibungslos funktioniert. Und schafft zudem auch noch Ordnung und Sauberkeit in der Küche. In der Freizeit findet man den Alleskönner mitunter mit seinen Brüdern Jan und Peter und Onkel Vladi auf dem Fußballplatz – oder mit Freundin Dominika an einem romantischen Ort hoch in den Bergen.

Kismet

Gute Fee im Haus

Kismet sorgt für strahlend schöne Zimmer und Suiten und damit für das Strahlen unserer Gäste, wenn sie ihr Wohlfühlzuhause im Castel betreten. Wo immer sie hingeht, hinterlässt sie Sauberkeit und Ordnung – und dazu noch jede Menge gute Laune. Denn sie geht täglich mit Spaß an ihre Arbeit. Und die steckt das gesamte Team an.

Melania

Zimmerfee II.

Gemeinsam mit Kismet zaubert Melania gründlich reine Oberflächen, perlenweiße Wäsche und alles an jenen Ort, an den es hingehört. Ordnung und Sauberkeit sind ihr eine Selbstverständlichkeit genauso wie Freude am täglichen Tun. Die teilt sie stets mit ihrem Team, das sie von Anbeginn wie eine Familie in Empfang genommen hat.